Mount Ascutney Regional Commission (formerly the Southern Windsor County Regional Planning Commission – SWCRPC) is a compact of ten municipalities in southeastern Vermont, founded in the late 1960s. The ten member towns are Andover, Baltimore, Cavendish, Chester, Ludlow, Reading, Springfield, Weathersfield, West Windsor, and Windsor. The Region is bordered by the Connecticut River on the east, Windham County on the south, and Rutland County on the west.

  • Facebook

38 Ascutney Park Road
Ascutney, VT 05030 USA

Get Directions